Why not meet and talk?

We can make the most out of new technologies if those who design them and those who use them collaborate closely. So let’s meet up and talk!

Do you want to give our sales team a call?    dial +49 40 5070 65128


Schedule a meeting with us

No matter if you want to learn more about specific solutions or to discuss the latest digital trends with us: we always love to meet new people and exchange ideas. So let’s have a coffee, we are looking forward to meeting you, soon!

NOV

26-28

Shanghai, China

Digital Aircraft Forum

Save the date for our new and independent Digital Aircraft Forum where world-leading Airlines and industry partners elaborate on approaches and solutions to many of the challenges operators are facing during the ongoing digital transformation of the industry.

Highlights:

  • China Aviation Suppliers Holding Company (CASC), will talk about “Big data aviation strategy in China”.

  • Dr. Christian Langer, Chief Digital Officer of Lufthansa Group will enable you to envision the future of aviation.

  • Have a look into the newest available solutions and develop those according to your needs.

  • Join our interactive breakout sessions, where you can experience our independent and open platform by browsing through different solutions. From there you may also learn and share ideas about "Integrated digital maintenance offering".

  • Meet us at the panel discussion to talk about "Building a community for predictive maintenance and digitalization opportunities" with CASC, Wizz Air, Lufthansa Group, Air China and our major OEM partners!

  • Explore the opportunities for cooperation in the field of predictive maintenance.

Yes, I am interested to meet you at the following event:

Digital Aircraft Forum

NOV 26-28

Please get in contact with me to arrange a meeting


An event manager will contact you.

Thank you very much for your request!

An event manager will contact you.

All events

NOV  17-21

Dubai Air Show

Dubai, UAE

Yes, I am interested to meet you at the following event:

Dubai Air Show

NOV 17-21

Please get in contact with me to arrange a meeting


An event manager will contact you.

Thank you very much for your request!

An event manager will contact you.

NOV  27-29

African Air Expo 2019

Durban, ZA

Yes, I am interested to meet you at the following event:

African Air Expo 2019

NOV 27-29

Please get in contact with me to arrange a meeting


An event manager will contact you.

Thank you very much for your request!

An event manager will contact you.

Our offices


Americas

Los Angeles

Our global contacts

Matthias Zimmermann
Regional Sales Manager USA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Los Angeles, USA

matthias.zimmermann@lht.dlh.de
+1 310 809 9405

Miami

Our global contacts

Frank Berweger
Vice President Corporate Sales Americas
Lufthansa Technik AG
Miami, USA

frank.berweger@lht.dlh.de
+1 305 440 8045

Sahib Ajjam
Senior Director Corporate Sales USA and Canada
Lufthansa Technik AG
Miami, USA

sahib.ajjam@lht.dlh.de
+1 305 833 9853

 

Robin Johansson
Senior Director Corporate Sales Latin America and Caribbean
Lufthansa Technik AG
Miami, USA

robin.johansson@lht.dlh.de
+1 305 379 2604

 

Alejandra Castellote
Corporate Sales Manager
Lufthansa Technik Component Services
Miami, USA

alejandra.castellote@lht.dlh.de
+1 954 371 3320

 

Walter Mueller
Corporate Sales Executive Americas
Lufthansa Technik AG
Miami, USA

walter.mueller@lht.dlh.de
+1 305 379 2404

 

Constantin Zachrau
Regional Sales Manager USA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Miami, USA

constantin.zachrau@lht.dlh.de
+1 305 4593406

Santiago de Chile

Our global contacts

Carlos Sotomayor
Corporate Sales Executive Latin America
Lufthansa Technik AG
Santiago de Chile, Chile

carlos.sotomayor@lht.dlh.de
+56 2 2573 7770

EMEA

Hayes

Our global contacts

Daniel Hepworth
General Manager Corporate Sales United Kingdom, Ireland and France
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hayes, United Kingdom

daniel.hepworth@lht.dlh.de
+44 7812 091112

Hamburg

Our global contacts

Robert Gaag
Vice President Corporate Sales EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

sales.emea@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 68406

 

Richard Haas
Senior Director Corporate Sales Middle East and Africa
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

richard.haas@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 3053

 

Georgios Ouzounidis
Senior Director Corporate Sales Europe
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

georgios.ouzounidis@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 5295

 

Dmitri Zaitsev
Senior Director Corporate Sales Eastern Europe and CIS
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

dmitri.zaitsev@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 5404

 

Jens Henningsen
Senior Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

jens.henningsen@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 2994

 

Ifezue Mordi
Senior Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

ifezue.mordi@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 2013

 

Claus Wollermann
Senior Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

claus.wollermann@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 2144

 

Werner Merino
Senior Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

werner.merino@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 5485

 

Dirk Winkler
Senior Corporate Sales Manager EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

dirk.winkler@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 3310

 

Carsten Hoose
Senior Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

carsten.hoose@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 5910

 

Andreas Liagos
Senior Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

andreas.liagos@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 4851

 

Hans Markworth
Senior Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

hans.markworth@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 8922

 

Ralf Schulze
Senior Sales Manager Japan
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

ralf.schulze@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 64706

 

Olaf Albrecht
Senior Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

olaf.albrecht@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 64286

 

Stephan Schulze
Regional Director Sales Afghanistan, Bahrain, U.A.E., Yemen
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

stephan.schulze@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 67239

 

Frank Bodenbeck
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

frank.bodenbeck@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 2962

 

Emanuela Marabese
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

emanuela.marabese@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 69606

 

John Morgan
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

john.morgan@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 2593

 

Rolf Weihrauch
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

rolf.weihrauch@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 3095

 

Simone Hoehne
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

simone.hoehne@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 2124

 

Markus Salzig
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

markus.salzig@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 4096

 

Ralf Zimdars
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

ralf.zimdars@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 4454

 

Olaf Voss
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

olaf.voss@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 3055

 

Susanne Momme
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

susanne.momme@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 4302

 

Karsten Doege
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

karsten.doege@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5075 5759

 

Eckart Gwildis
Corporate Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

eckart.gwildis@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 3690

 

Margarida Martini
Sales Executive
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

margarida.martini@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 68101

 

Julia Brix
Corporate Key Account Manager
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hamburg, Germany

julia.brix@lht.dlh.de
+49 40 5070 65818

Brussels

Our global contacts

Rudi Preud'Homme
Regional Sales Executive EMEA
Lufthansa Technik Brussels
Brussels, Belgium

rudi.preudhomme@lht.dlh.de
+32 2 752 86 90

Moscow

Our global contacts

Denis Kanevskiy
General Manager Russia & CIS
Lufthansa Technik AG
Moscow, Russian Federation

denis.kanevskiy@lht.dlh.de
+7 495 937 51 03 ext. 140

 

Sanal Zadvaev
Corporate Sales Manager Russia & CIS
Lufthansa Technik AG
Moscow, Russian Federation

sanal.zadvaev@lht.dlh.de
+7 495 937 51 03 ext. 150

 

Stanislav Mitin
Corporate Key Account Manager Russia & CIS
Lufthansa Technik AG
Moscow, Russian Federation

stanislav.mitin@lht.dlh.de
+7 495 937 51 03 ext. 130

 

Andrei Zhelnov
Corporate Key Account Manager EMEA
Lufthansa Technik AG
Moscow, Russian Federation

andrei.zhelnov@dlh.lht.de
+7 495 937 51 03 ext. 160

Dubai

Our global contacts

Ziad Al Hazmi
General Manager Gulf
Lufthansa Technik AG
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

ziad.al-hazmi@lht.dlh.de
+971 4 4057557

 

Karim Al Hamdioui
Regional Sales Manager Dubai
Lufthansa Technik AG
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

karim.al-hamdioui@lht.dlh.de
+971 8027 948

 

Natalia Konovalova
Regional Sales Manager Dubai
Lufthansa Technik AG
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

natalia.konovalova@lht.dlh.de
+9714 4057564

 

Adnan Paruk
Senior Sales
Lufthansa Technik AG
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

adnan.paruk@lht.dlh.de
+971 4 8027949

Asia & Pacific

SUBANG JAYA

Our global contacts

Sze Keng Lem
Senior Corporate Sales Manager Asia Pacific
Lufthansa Technik AG
Subang Jaya, Malaysia

sze-keng.lem@lht.dlh.de
+60 12 381 5352

Beijing

Our global contacts

Steven Xing Wang
Chief Representative China
Lufthansa Technik AG
Beijing, China

steven.wang@lht.dlh.de
+86 10 6465 1593

 

Callum Yu
Regional Representative China
Lufthansa Technik AG
Beijing, China

qiyao.yu@lht.dlh.de
+86 10 6465 1593

 

Junde Pan
Regional Representative China
Lufthansa Technik AG
Beijing, China

junde.pan@lht.dlh.de
+86 10 64651593

Tokyo

Our global contacts

Hidenori Sato
Chief Representative Japan
Lufthansa Technik AG
Tokyo, Japan

hidenori.sato@lht.dlh.de
+81 50 3508 0668

 

Takahiko Sagawa
Senior Sales Manager Japan
Lufthansa Technik AG
Tokyo, Japan

takahiko.sagawa@lht.dlh.de
+81 70 1640 9520

Bangalor

Our global contacts

Reshma Singh
Corporate Sales Manager India
Lufthansa Technik Services India
Bangalore, India

reshma.Singh@lht-services-india.com
+91 11 25687713

Hong Kong

Our global contacts

Stefan Loh
Senior Sales Manager Taiwan and South Korea
Lufthansa Technik AG
Hong Kong

stefan.loh@lht.dlh.de
+852 3757 4492

Singapore

Our global contacts

Gerald Steinhoff
Senior Vice President Corporate Sales Asia Pacific
Lufthansa Technik AG
Singapore, Singapore

sales.asia@lht.dlh.de
+65 6733 5539

 

Zang Thio
Senior Director Corporate Sales Southeast Asia and Indian subcontinent
Lufthansa Technik AG
Singapore, Singapore

zang.thio@lht.dlh.de
+65 6733 9081

 

Jeffrey Lim
Senior Corporate Sales Manager Asia Pacific
Lufthansa Technik AG
Singapore, Singapore

jeffrey.lim@lht.dlh.de
+65 6895 8109

 

Elain Yeung
Regional Sales Manager Asia Pacific
Lufthansa Technik AG
Singapore, Singapore

elain.yeung@lht.dlh.de
+65 6733 8105

 

Alvin Teo
Network Sales Manager
Lufthansa Technik AG
Singapore, Singapore

alvin.teo@lht.dlh.de
+65 96 165337

Melbourne

Our global contacts

Lars Moeslein
Regional Sales Manager Australia and New Zealand
Lufthansa Technik AG
Melbourne, Australia

lars.moeslein@lht.dlh.de

Who we are and what we do

We are AVIATAR, the independent aviation platform. Within Lufthansa Technik we work with more than 1.000 data scientists, designers, developers, and engineers worldwide. We are empowered by decades of MRO and engineering knowledge thanks to our Lufthansa Technik roots.

100
We love speed. The first version of AVIATAR was developed within 100 days.
24h
The basic features of AVIATAR are ready to use for our customers within 24 hours.
24/7
We offer 24/7 support for you.
100%
100% customer-centricity.

Makers, innovators, tech enthusiasts

Meet some of the people behind AVIATAR

How we work

We put our customers at the center of everything we do.

We strive for mutual relationships that enable us to co-create with our customers. We believe the best work is based on relationships that are both value-driven and value-based.









Our key principles

VALUE CREATION, TOGETHER.

We are fully committed to create value for our customers. How we get there? For example, by co-creating algorithms that enable highly effective predictive maintenance solutions.

THINKING, BIG PICTURE.

We follow a comprehensive approach. One that looks for value creation by connecting the dots between online and offline, from prediction to fulfillment. This is where we and our customers truly benefit from our Lufthansa Technik roots: we take into account your entire operation.

MOVING, FAST.

We believe that the best long-term solutions are fueled by quickly learning from smaller feedback loops. This way we can be flexible and adaptable towards changing customer needs and external factors rather than trying to get everything right all at once.

PERSPECTIVES, DIVERSE.

Airline operations – from tech ops, to flight and ground ops – require many different skills, roles and backgrounds. It is no coincidence that at AVIATAR, we work in cross-functional teams. With diverse backgrounds, experiences and range of skills we can effectively solve the complex pains of our customers across their entire operational value chain.

TRANSPARENCY, DATA-DRIVEN.

We value a data-driven point of view over opinion or hierarchy. The result: transparent, better and faster decision-making processes.